Lake and Peninsula School District

If you are unable to call in or come in person to the Lake and Peninsula School District School Board meetings, you now have the option of providing Public Comment to the board using the form below.

Public Comments to the Board

How it works: Fill out and submit the Public Comment form. You will notice that the Name, Phone Number, and Email portions are OPTIONAL. The Village portion is required. Your comment will then be presented to the board at the next school board meeting.

December 5                Anchorage

Listed from left to right:  Sue Evanoff, Shannon Johnson-Nanalook, Patty Alsworth, Stacy Hill, Gerda Kosbruk, Harry Ricci & Austin Shangin.


Gerda Kosbruk​

Presidentgkosbruk@lpsd.com

Port

Heiden

Glen Alsworth, Jr
Seat C

galsworthjr@lpsd.com

Port Alsworth

Shannon-Johnson

Nanalook

Seat Asjohnson-nanalook@lpsd.com

Newhalen

Harry Ricci

Seat B

hricci@lpsd.comKokhanok

Sue Evanoff

Seat Dsevanoff@lpsd.com

Pilot 

Point

Austin Shangin

Seat E

Vice President

ashangin@lpsd.comPerryville
Stacy Hill

Seat G

Board Clerk

shill@lpsd.com

Igiugig


Board Policy Manual:
Board Members
2018-19 Scheduled Meetings:



Board Packets: 

Our School Board