Lake and Peninsula School District

Listed from left to right:  Sue Evanoff, Shannon Johnson-Nanalook, Patty Alsworth, Stacy Hill, Gerda Kosbruk, Harry Ricci & Austin Shangin.

Naknek

Teleconference

Anchorage

Gerda Kosbruk​

Presidentgkosbruk@lpsd.com

Port

Heiden

Patty Alsworth

Vice President

palsworth@lpsd.com

Port Alsworth

Shannon-Johnson

Nanalook

Seat Asjohnson-nanalook@lpsd.com

Newhalen

Harry Ricci

Seat B

hricci@lpsd.comKokhanok

Sue Evanoff

Seat Dsevanoff@lpsd.com

Pilot 

Point

Austin Shangin

Seat Eashangin@lpsd.comPerryville
Stacy HillSeat G
shill@lpsd.com

Igiugig


Board Policy Manual:
Board Members
2017-18 Scheduled Meetings:

October 18/19

November 9

December 7


Board Packets: 

Our School Board