Lake and Peninsula School District

Listed from left to right:  Sue Evanoff, Shannon Johnson-Nanalook, Patty Alsworth, Stacy Hill, Gerda Kosbruk, Harry Ricci & Austin Shangin.

August 22, 23

Oct. 12, 1pm

Oct. 13, 8am

Nov. 10, 10am

Dec. 7, 1-6pm

Feb. 9, 9am

March 8, 1pm

March 9, 8am 

April 12, 1pm

April 13, 8am

May

June 8

Board Packets: 

Our School Board

King Salmon

King Salmon

King Salmon

Teleconference

Anchorage

Teleconference

TBD

TBD

Newhalen

Newhalen

Teleconference

Gerda Kosbruk​

Presidentgkosbruk@lpsd.com

Port

Heiden

Patty Alsworth

Vice President

palsworth@lpsd.com

Port Alsworth

Shannon-Johnson

Nanalook

Seat Asjohnson-nanalook@lpsd.com

Newhalen

Harry Ricci

Seat B

hricci@lpsd.comKokhanok

Sue Evanoff

Seat Dsevanoff@lpsd.com

Pilot 

Point

Austin Shangin

Seat Eashangin@lpsd.comPerryville
Stacy HillSeat G
shill@lpsd.com

Igiugig


Board Policy Manual:
Board Members
2016-17 Scheduled Meetings: